Federation Arts & Cultural Committee

The Federation Arts & Cultural Advisory Committee members provide Council with strategic advice and informed feedback about arts and cultural development in the Federation Council area.

Newly formed in 2019, they have been assisting the Council over the last few months to develop an Arts and Cultural Strategy for the Federation Council region.

Current members are Marj Saines, Aaron Nicholls, David Fahey, Heather Kerr and Bernina bernina Gezici.