Councillors

Federation Council is governed by nine elected Councillors. The last Council election was held in September 2017. Councillors provide leadership and establish policy and strategic direction for the organisation and the future of the Council area.

There are no wards or ridings in Federation Council so the nine Councillors are elected by the people to represent the interests of all ratepayers and residents, to provide leadership and guidance to the community, and to encourage communication between Council and the community.

Federation Council’s nine elected Councillors are:

 2017FedCouncilors012.jpg

Mayor

Cr Patrick Bourke

Address: PO Box 77, Corowa, NSW, 2646

Mobile: 0429 208 267

Email: patrick.bourke@federationcouncil.nsw.gov.au

 2017FedCouncilors008.jpg

Deputy Mayor

Cr Shaun Whitechurch

Address: PO Box 77, Corowa, NSW, 2646

Mobile: 0428 624 766

Email: shaun.whitechurch@federationcouncil.nsw.gov.au

 2017FedCouncilors003.jpg

 

 Cr David Longley

Address: PO Box 77, Corowa, NSW, 2646

Mobile: 0439 033 085

Email: david.longley@federationcouncil.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 2017FedCouncilors011.jpg

Cr Paul Miegel

Address: PO Box 77, Corowa, NSW, 2646

Mobile: 0419 464 193

Email: paul.miegel@federationcouncil.nsw.gov.au

 

 2017FedCouncilors002.jpg

Cr Fred Longmire

Address: PO Box 77, Corowa, NSW, 2646

Mobile: 0408 646 967

Email: fred.longmire@federationcouncil.nsw.gov.au

 

 2017FedCouncilors016.jpg

Cr Bronwyn Thomas

Address: PO Box 77, Corowa, NSW, 2646

Mobile: 0427 433 123

Email: bronwyn.thomas@federationcouncil.nsw.gov.au

 

 2017FedCouncilors010.jpg

Cr Gail Law

Address: PO Box 77, Corowa, NSW, 2646

Mobile: 0412 442 838

Email: gail.law@federationcouncil.nsw.gov.au

 

 2017FedCouncilors015.jpg

Cr Norman W Wales APM

Address: PO Box 77, Corowa, NSW, 2646

Mobile: 0407 702 021

Email: norm.wales@federationcouncil.nsw.gov.au

 

 2017FedCouncilors006.jpg

 

Cr Andrew Kennedy

Address: PO Box 77, Corowa, NSW, 2646

Mobile: 0407 500 554

Email: andrew.kennedy@federationcouncil.nsw.gov.au