Storytime - Howlong Library

Friday, 05 July 2019 | 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Sharing a story with my bear friend

Excite your child’s imagination, share the pleasure of reading and encourage a love of books.

Children and their parents/carers can participate in FREE story time sessions that involve sharing stories, rhymes and themed activities.

Story time sessions are suitable for ages 0-5 years and run for 30-45 minutes.

Join in the fun, meet new people, introduce your child to a world of books and lay the foundation for a lifelong love of reading.

Howlong Library

59 Hawkins Street, Howlong

Second Friday of each month 10.30am

Enquiries P: 02 6026 5055

When

  • Friday, 01 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 15 February 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Howlong Library, 59 Hawkins Street, Howlong 2643  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.