Storytime - Howlong Library

Friday, 12 October 2018 | 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Sharing a story with my bear friend

Excite your child’s imagination, share the pleasure of reading and encourage a love of books.

Children and their parents/carers can participate in FREE story time sessions that involve sharing stories, rhymes and themed activities.

Story time sessions are suitable for ages 0-5 years and run for 30-45 minutes.

Join in the fun, meet new people, introduce your child to a world of books and lay the foundation for a lifelong love of reading.

Howlong Library

59 Hawkins Street, Howlong

Second Friday of each month 10.30am

Enquiries P: 02 6026 5055

When

  • Friday, 23 February 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 09 March 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 13 April 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 11 May 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 08 June 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 13 July 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 10 August 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 14 September 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 12 October 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 09 November 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 14 December 2018 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Howlong Library, 59 Hawkins Street, Howlong 2643  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Friday of every 1 month(s) for 3 times.