Storytime - Howlong Library

Next date: Friday, 12 March 2021 | 10:30 AM to 11:59 PM

Howlong-Library-storytime-web-tile.jpg

Excite your child’s imagination, share the pleasure of reading and encourage a love of books.

Children and their parents/carers can participate in FREE story time sessions that involve sharing stories, rhymes and themed activities.

Story time sessions are suitable for ages 0-5 years and run for 30-45 minutes.

Join in the fun, meet new people, introduce your child to a world of books and lay the foundation for a lifelong love of reading.

Due to Covid-19 restrictions, a maximum of 20 people are able to attend. Bookings are required and can be made via the online form or by contacting the Howlong Library on P: 02 6026 5055.

Howlong Library

59 Hawkins Street, Howlong

Second Friday of each month 10.30am

Enquiries P: 02 6026 5055

When

  • Friday, 29 January 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Howlong Library, 59 Hawkins Street, Howlong 2643  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Friday for 21 times.


Tagged as: