Storytime - Mulwala Library

Next date: Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Mulwala-Library-storytime-web-tile.jpg

Excite your child’s imagination, share the pleasure of reading and encourage a love of books.

Children and their parents/carers can participate in FREE story time sessions that involve sharing stories, rhymes and themed activities.

Story time sessions are suitable for ages 0-5 years and run for 30-45 minutes.

Join in the fun, meet new people, introduce your child to a world of books and lay the foundation for a lifelong love of reading.

Due to Covid-19 restrictions, a maximum of 20 people are able to attend. Bookings are required and can be made via the online form or by contacting the Mulwala Library on P: 03 5744 3439.

Mulwala Library

71 Melbourne Street, Mulwala

Fortnightly on Wednesday, 10.30am

Enquiries P: 03 5744 3439

When

  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Mulwala Library, 71 Melbourne Street, Mulwala 2647  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: